Zeytinlik

2 bedrooms 75 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Apartments

Ref: A-ZY-123
Type: Apartments
Property Deed Type: Turkish Title
Berrak Gül
Berrak Gül
+90 (542) 855 78 10‬
berrak@borayestates.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms 130 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Apartments

Ref: KR-114
Type: Apartments
Çizel K. Keskinel
Çizel K. Keskinel
0542 877 50 05
cizel@borayestates.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms 180 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Villas

Ref: ERE-ZY-606
Type: Villas
Property Deed Type: Turkish Title
Sarah Tay
Sarah Tay
0533 863 49 77
sarah@borayestates.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms 138 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Apartments

Ref: A-ZY-122
Type: Apartments
Property Deed Type: Exchange
Berrak Gül
Berrak Gül
+90 (542) 855 78 10‬
berrak@borayestates.com
Search Result

Girne-Zeytinlik-Apartments

Ref: KR-98
Type: Apartments
Asiye Gökhan
Asiye Gökhan
0533 860 21 07
asiye@borayestates.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms

Girne-Zeytinlik-Villas

Ref: ERE-ZY-611
Type: Villas
Asiye Gökhan
Asiye Gökhan
0533 860 21 07
asiye@borayestates.com
Search Result
2 bedrooms

98.500GBP Başlayan Fiyatlarla

Ref: A-ZY-115
Type: Apartments
Property Deed Type: Turkish Title
Yusuf Devidas
Yusuf Devidas
+90 548 830 50 00
yusuf@borayestates.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms

Girne-Zeytinlik-Apartments

Ref: ARE-ZY-610
Type: Apartments
Property Deed Type: Exchange
Emine Sürer
Emine Sürer
0533 861 55 21
emine@borayestates.com
Search Result
1 bedrooms

Girne-Zeytinlik-Apartments

Ref: KR-28
Type: Apartments
Asiye Gökhan
Asiye Gökhan
0533 860 21 07
asiye@borayestates.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms 185 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Villas

Ref: ERE-ZY-609
Type: Villas
Property Deed Type: Turkish Title
Çizel K. Keskinel
Çizel K. Keskinel
0542 877 50 05
cizel@borayestates.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms 290 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Villas

Ref: ERE-ZY-608
Type: Villas
Property Deed Type: Turkish Title
Ahmet Denizer
Ahmet Denizer
0533 869 70 13
ahmet@borayemlak.com
Search Result
2 bedrooms 109 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Apartments

Ref: A-ZY-120
Type: Apartments
Property Deed Type: Exchange
Mutlu Günen
Mutlu Günen
0533 834 26 80
mutlu@borayestates.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms 138 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Apartments

Ref: A-ZY-120
Type: Apartments
Property Deed Type: Exchange
Zafer Uzar
Zafer Uzar
0548 864 67 19
zafer.uzar@borayestates.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms 450 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Villas

Ref: E-ZY-114
Type: Villas
Property Deed Type: Exchange
Eser Gürkan
Eser Gürkan
0548 832 22 32
eser@borayestates.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms 180 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Villas

Ref: E-ZY-112
Type: Villas
Property Deed Type: Turkish Title
Çizel K. Keskinel
Çizel K. Keskinel
0542 877 50 05
cizel@borayestates.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms 200 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Villas

Ref: ERE-ZY-603
Type: Villas
Property Deed Type: Exchange
Emine Sürer
Emine Sürer
0533 861 55 21
emine@borayestates.com
Search Result
SOLD
5 bedrooms 370 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Villas

Ref: E-ZY-110
Type: Villas
Property Deed Type: Exchange
Boray Developments
Boray Developments
0533 847 38 38
nalan@boraydevelopments.com
Search Result
3 bedrooms 205 m2

Girne-Zeytinlik-Villas

Ref: E-ZY-500
Type: Villas
Property Deed Type: Turkish Title
Asiye Gökhan
Asiye Gökhan
0533 860 21 07
asiye@borayestates.com
Search Result

Advanced Search

£ {{selectedMinprice | number:0}} - £ {{selectedMaxprice | number:0}}
  • £ {{price.label}}
  • £ {{price.label}}

Credit Calculator

Amount Needed
£
Period
Interest Rate

Monthly Payments

0
£
Boray Developments
Boray Development