Consultants

Aykut Mazhar

0533 851 96 47
aykut@borayestates.com

Mustafa Metiner

0533 864 44 70
mustafa@borayestates.com

Bora Mazhar

0542 854 11 38
bora@borayemlak.com

Hüseyin Emir

0533 860 70 62
huseyin@borayestates.com

Sarah Tay

0533 863 49 77
sarah@borayestates.com

Leyla M. Hurşit

0533 822 59 55
leyla@borayemlak.com

Asiye Gökhan

0533 860 21 07
asiye@borayestates.com

Emine Karaca

0548 853 00 90
eminekaraca@borayemlak.com

Emine Sürer

0533 861 55 21
emine@borayestates.com

Ahmet Denizer

0533 869 70 13
ahmet@borayemlak.com

Valentina Denizer

0533 838 17 29
valentina@borayemlak.com

Mutlu Günen

0533 834 26 80
mutlu@borayestates.com

Derya Demircioğlu

0533 857 58 88
derya@borayemlak.com

Buğrahan Alkaç

0533 823 47 98
bugrahan@borayemlak.com

Çiğdem Özkaya

0548 840 26 55
cigdem@borayemlak.com

Nalan Bulut

0548 895 34 34
nalan.bulut@borayemlak.com

Mustafa Üçöz

0533 886 66 86
mustafa.ucoz@borayemlak.com

Sadık Saygınel

+90 (392) 822 22 19
muhasebe@boraydevelopments.com

Evren Erenay

0533 833 33 16
evren@borayemlak.com

Çizel K. Keskinel

0542 877 50 05
cizel@borayestates.com

Rıza Açıkgöz

0533 821 00 07
riza@borayemlak.com

Eser Gürkan

0548 832 22 32
eser@borayestates.com

Yeliz Sofu

+90 (392) 228 82 21
yeliz@borayemlak.com

Ayşen Üçali

0533 834 26 47
aysen@borayestates.com

Boray Emlak

+90 (392) 228 8221
bilgi@borayemlak.com

Boray Estates

+90 (533 ) 834 26 47
info@borayestates.com

Advanced Search

{{selectedMinprice | number:0}} - {{selectedMaxprice | number:0}}
  • {{price.label}}
  • {{price.label}}

Credit Calculator

Amount Needed
£
Period
Interest Rate

Monthly Payments

0
£
Boray Developments
Boray Development